Certified Instructors

Our full members of the certified instructor who has completed an International Association of infant massage intensive instructor training course with specific modules and examination designed by the Association. Full members must be good of moral character and renewed their membership with the IAIM Singapore chapter bi-yearly.

 

Our trainee instructor must have attended the 4days international Association of infant massage intensive instructor training course. On the successful completion of the IAIM assignment and practical sessions. A trainee instructor will have the choice of becoming a full member of the IAIM Singapore Chapter. We welcome all instructors.

 

List of full member certified instructors name from A to Z, please contact our members directly or contact us for further inquiries. 

    No.    Full    Mermbership   Name                                                            Contact  No.                                                                                             Email Address

  1. Amy Zhang                          90102142             amy@waysbaby.com

  2. Angelia Ng                          94514908            n_g_lia@hotmail.com

  3. Angeline Lim Ting                97262023            lim_ting@yahoo.com.sg

  4. Angeline Lim Wen Huey        94368845            angelinelwh@gmail.com

  5. Brenda Yeap                        60175175822        brenda.yeap@gmail.com

  6. Charmaine Chin                   97614677             charmaine_chinth@yahoo.com.sg

  7. Chen Sihui                          97733587             chensihui84@gmail.com

  8. Chew Kwai Wah                   98158283             chewkw123@gmail.com

  9. Chua Eng Khong                  98340099             chuae77@yahoo.com

  10. Claryn Neo                          92372334             yangmei_neo@hotmail.com

  11. Celine Liput                        91453656             celrego@msn.com 

  12. Dana Neo                            94793331             dananeo13@hotmail.com

  13. Diana Lee Nyuk Hoong         92454360             nyuk62@hotmail.com

  14. Emeline Hare                      82980616             emeline@mybabyadores.com

  15. Evelyn Koh                          96987536             Koh_evelyn@hotmail.com

  16. Fauziah Bte Abbas               92970171              Poja1971@gmail.com

  17. Felicia Yan Shini                 93696082             feliciays@yahoo.com.sg

  18. Fiona Chin                          97454705              ms.Fiona.chin@gmail.com

  19. Florence Tan Kin Kwee         81804342             kinkweetan@gmail.com

  20. Gina Lee Sihui                     94570323             ginalee420@hotmail.com

  21. Gloria Wong                        91596155             babymassage@gmail.com

  22. Garima Aneja                      92468261             garimaaneja19@gmail.com

  23. Hang Ying                           90698736             hangying1986@gmail.com

  24. Hanni Hong                         97974880              hannihong@live.com.sg

  25. Helen Chuah                       97884296              helenchuah@kidsmansion.com.sg

  26. Helen Ong Bee Hoon            97911068              wangmaywin@yahoo.com

  27. Ho Yuk Hwa                         91275091              ho_yuk_hwa@hotmail.com

  28. Hor Mei Siew                       91161017              meisiewhor@gmail.co

  29. Huang Xin Yu Basil              84988879              xbhuang1@e.ntu.edu.sg

  30. Hazlina Bte A Rahman          91553220              huzzy.ourmusicstudio@gmail.com

  31. He Qian Yi                           96262657             lovli_chocolatez@hotmail.com 

  32. Isabelle Faber                     91333205              tran.faber@gmx.ch

  33. Jacqueline Chew                  91795355              jacqualine.chew@gmail.com

  34. Janet Nah                            98622902             janet.nah@gmail.com

  35. Jennie Solomon                    90683501             jeansol37@gmail.com

  36. Jeslin Huang                        91811961              jeslin325@hotmail.com

  37. Jessie Soh                           96937808              jest_1988@hotmail.com

  38. Joan Law Bing Bing              98462794              jbing.law@stepsprovidence.com

  39. Jolyn Tan                             98334391              utolyn@hotmail.com

  40. Joyce Tan                             96267485              tsc_joyce@yahoo.com.sg

  41. Jessica Low Yoke Siew          96669660              jessicalow1962@gmail.com

  42. Jocelyn Chang                      94522253              jocelyn.chang@josiah.com.sg

  43. Kang Phaik Gaik                    98399477              kangpg03@gmail.com

  44. Katherine Chan                     60164342688         elizewellness@gmail.com

  45. Kamau Brathwaite                 97707056              ‎k.o.brathwaite@gmail.com

  46. Lee Soo Lan                          90292922              soolan.yeo@hotmail.com

  47. Lilac Aw                               81573882               lilac349@gmail.com

  48. Lim Mei Ching                       97565730              Meeiching@gmail.com

  49. Lim Yan Ping                         96450912              Yplim84@yahoo.com

  50. May Rose A Ancheta               96579366              ancheta_mayrose@yahoo.com 

  51. Michelle Go                           97676361              michelle.hweeleng.go@gmail.com

  52. Nancy Lee-Wong                    98198920              nancyleewong127@gmail.com

  53. Ng Deng Peng                        94306958              dpng03@yahoo.com.sg

  54. Ng Koon Ling                         97995229              ngkl20@gmail.com

  55. Nicole Lim                             90014409             hellosaysomethingla@gmail.com

  56. Ong Hui Tze                           97671687              babymassagewithhuitze@gmail.com

  57. Peline Ng                              97493195               pelz823@gmail.com

  58. Rita Francis                           93882872              faustina7rubey@yahoo.com.sg

  59. Raudhah Mohd Sharifuddin      96779094              raudariza@gmail.com

  60. Sarasvathi Kandasamy            96489231              saras0562@gmail.com

  61. Shillina Phua                         91809142              shilinapcj@gmail.com

  62. Shirley Kwek                          97539623              shirleykwek@gmail.com

  63. Sallie Oh                               92387011               sallieoh2010@gmail.com

  64. Sukiran Hassan                      97729706               hassansukiran89@yahoo.com

  65. Sandra Yang Koon Heng          96861720               sandra.heng@josiah.com.sg

  66. Tay Hui Lin                            81125581                huilintay@gmail.com

  67. Tan Shu An                             91877300               tanshuan87@gmail.com

  68. Vivian Lim Feng Yu                 83684934               vivinoz@gmail.com

For Events & Courses

Aspiring to become a certified instructor? 

© 2019 IAIM Singapore Chapter